The Team


Established as an independent charitable trust, OPCFHK is directed by Board of Trustees consisting of 10 members who act in an honorary capacity.
Trustee Chair

Since October 2004  

Ms. Judy Chen, JP
Hong Kong Committee for UNICEF

Trustee Members

Since July 2017  

Ms. Ysanne Chan
Chief Financial Officer & Corporate Secretary
Ocean Park Corporation

Since July 2017  

Ms. Michelle Cheng
Chief Executive Officer
Mazarine Asia Pacific

Since July 2017  

Ms. Loretta FONG Wan-huen
Partner, Assurance Division

Since June 2018

Mrs. Cherry TSE Ling Kit Ching, JP
Permanent Secretary for Home Affairs
Home Affairs Bureau

Since September 2014

Mr. Leo KUNG Lin-cheng, GBS, JP
Ocean Park Corporation

Since September 2015

Prof. Kenneth Leung Mei-yee, JP
Professor and Director of the School of Biological Sciences
The University of Hong Kong

Since November 1995

Mr. Matthias Li
Chief Executive
Ocean Park Corporation

Since July 2011  

Prof. Becky Loo P.Y.
Head of Department of Geography
The University of Hong Kong

Since September 2010

Mr. Richard Tsang
Chairman & Managing Director
Strategic Public Relations Group Limited

Working Team

Foundation Director

Mr. Michael Boos
Deputy Director

Ms. Josephine Wong

Ms. Selina Yam

Ms. Natalie Ki

Ms. Cindy Wong


Ms. Connie Tam

Ms. Loretta Kwok


Ms. Mandy Lo

Ms. Adonia Lam



Dr. Judy Wan

Ms. Jade Lam

Ms. Nicole Kit

Mr. Chak Yeung

Ms. Abby Huang



Ms. Cathy Yau

Ms. Joyce Yip


Patron & Ambassadors


Mr. Matthew CHEUNG Kin-chung, GBM, GBS, JP

Conservation Ambassador
Mr. Andy Lau, MH, JP

Education Ambassador
Ms. Charlie Young

Fundraising Ambassador
Mr. Aaron Kwok

Panda Caring Ambassador
Mr. Leon Lai, BBS, MH

Asian Conservation Ambassador
Mr. Trey Lee

Junior Ambassador of
the Friends of the Foundation

Mr. Kenny Lau

Marine Conservation Ambassador
Ms. Gigi Leung

Marine Conservation Ambassador
Ms. Guo Jing Jing

Education Ambassador
Ms. Suki Chui