As a partnering school, start by giving up the habit of using Single Use Plastic straws and you can help change the world. Every little counts!

Your commitment:
No Straw the Eighth (organise on the 8th of every month)
No Straw Friday (organise on every Friday)
No Straw Partner (organise everyday/ during staff event)

I have also read Ocean Park Conservation Foundation, Hong Kong's Personal Information Collection Statement, including the information about the use of my personal data in direct marketing. I understand that I have the right to opt-out from such direct marketing by ticking (√) the box below. If I do not tick the box, Ocean Park Conservation Foundation, Hong Kong may use my personal data (primarily my/our name and contact details) in direct marketing products, services, activities and other subjects to me (primarily consumer products and services offered by Ocean Park Conservation Foundation, Hong Kong or its business associations or partners) as more particularly set out in the Personal Information Collection Statement.

Please do NOT send direct marketing information to me.


Hong Kong Baptist University
The Education University of Hong Kong
University of Hong Kong
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Immaculate Heart Of Mary College
Maryknoll Convent School (Primary Section)
Caritas Ma On Shan Secondary School
G.T. (Ellen Yeung) College (Primary Section)
Gratia Christian College
HHCKLA Buddhist Chan Shi Wan Primary School
HK & KLN Chiu Chow Public Association Secondary School
HKTA The Yuen Yuen Institute No.3 Secondary School
HKTA The Yuen Yuen InstituteChan Lui Chung Tak Memorial School
ISF Academy
Ka Ling School of the Precious Blood
Our Lady's College
Po Kok Primary School
SKH Leung Kwai Yee Secondary School
St. Clare's Girls' School
The Chinese Foundation Secondary School
The Hong Kong College of Technology
TWGHs Kwok Yat Wai College
TWGHs Ma Kam Chan Memorial Primary School
Wong Shiu Chi Secondary School
Yuen Long Merchants' Association Secondary School
Po Chiu Catholic Secondary School
Lung Kong WFSL Lau Wong Fat Secondary School
HKSYC & IA Chan Nam Chong Memorial College
Leung Shek Chee College
CCC Heep Woh Primary School
Tai Po Methodist School
The Harbour School
Tai Po Government Primary School
Ma On Shan St. Joseph's Secondary School
HKUGA College
Po Leung Kuk Tong Nai Kan Junior Secondary College
St. Teresa Secondary School
Buddist Chi King Primary School
TWGHs Wong Yee Jar Jat Memorial Primary School
SALEM-Immanuel Lutheran College
Kwok Tak Seng Catholic Secondary School
K.W.W.C. Li Ping Memorial School
Law Ting Pong Secondary School
Maryknoll Convent School (Secondary Section)
F.D.B.U.A. Szeto Ho Secondary School
St. Joseph's Anglo-Chinese School
Tsuen Wan Government Primary School
Hoi Pa Street Government Primary School
Tin Shui Wai Government Secondary School
Ho Yu College and Primary School
Lok Sin Tong Leung Kau Kui College
Christian and Missionary Alliance Sun Kei Secondary School
Aberdeen Baptist Lui Ming Choi College
A.D. & F.D.P.O.H. Ltd. Leung Sing Tak School
St. Paul's Secondary School
HKTA The Yuen Yuen Institute No.2 Secondary School
Yan Chai Hospital Lan Chi Pat Memorial Secondary School
Baptist Wing Lung Secondary School
HKTA Shun Yeung Primary School
TWGHs Lee Ching Dea Memorial College
CNEC Lau Wing Sang Secondary School
Christian & Missionary Alliance Sun Kei Primary School
Ling Nan Secondary School
The Evangelical Lutheran Church of Hong Kong Faith Love Lutheran School
Tseung Kwan O Government Primary School
Yan Oi Tong Chan Wong Suk Fong Memorial Secondary School
TWGHs C.Y. Ma Memorial College
Po Leung Kuk Horizon East Primary School
S.K.H Kei Tak Primary School
Pui Ching Primary School
TWGHs Li Ka Shing College
Helen Liang Memorial Secondary School (Shatin)
Stewards Pooi Kei Primary School
Chinese YMCA College
Cotton Spinners Association Secondary School
Christian & Missionary Alliance Sun Kei Primary School (Ping Shek)
Wa Ying College
Po Leung Kuk Tin Ka Ping Millennium Primary School
Hong Kong Christian Service Tai Hang Tung Nursery School
E.L.C.H.K. Hung Hom Lutheran Primary School
Caritas Yuen Long Chan Chun Ha Secondary School
Ju Ching Chu Secondary School (Tuen Mun)
Aberdeen Technical School
Ta Kwu Ling Ling Ying Public School
Po Leung Kuk Tin Ka Ping Primary School
W F Joseph Lee Primary School
Evangel College
City University of Hong Kong
Carmel Pak U Secondary School
CCC Heep Woh College
Kwun Tong Government Secondary School
Shau Kei Wan Government Secondary School
SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School
T.W.G.Hs. Kap Yan Directors' College
TWGHs Yow Kam Yuen College
Pui Kiu Middle School
Buddist Sum Heung Lam Memorial College
Farm Road Government Primary School
Sha Tin Government Secondary School
Shau Kei Wan Government Primary School
Aldrich Bay Government Primary School
Belilios Public School
Caritas Tuen Mun Marden Foundation Secondary School
Sam Shui Natives Association Huen King Wing School
St. Stephen's Girls' College
Salvation Army William Booth Secondary School
YPICA Lee Lim Ming College
The Chinese Foundation Secondary School
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Christian Alliance SW Chan Memorial College
ELCHK Lutheran Primary School
HHCKLA Buddhist Ma Kam Chan Memorial English Secondary School
MKMCF Ma Chan Duen Hey Memorial College
North Point Government Pimary School
Queen's College
SKH Lam Woo Memorial Secondary School
Tak Nga Secondary School
Yu Chun Keung Memorial College 
Chiu Chow Association Secondary School
Li Sing Primary School
Tseung Kwan O Government Secondary School
H.K.F.E.W. Wong Cho Bau School
NT Heung Yee Kuk Tai Po District Secondary School
Sung Tak Wong Kin Sheung Memorial School
Po Leung Kuk Chow Shun Kam Primary School
S.K.H. Lee Shiu Keung Primary School
SKH Yautong Kei Hin Primary School
Heep Yunn Primary School
Back to top